How do I sign up for a BrickSeek account?

Please visit https://brickseek.com/sign-up/ to register for a Free, Premium, or Extreme BrickSeek account.

How do I upgrade or downgrade my account?

You can upgrade or downgrade your BrickSeek membership at any time. To upgrade or downgrade your membership, please visit https://brickseek.com/account/?action=subscriptions. On the Account Settings page, select the Subscriptions tab. Then click the “Change Plan” link, and select your preferred membership level.
If you decide to upgrade your subscription in the middle of a billing cycle, the cost difference between the two membership levels will be billed to your account. You will then be automatically charged the normal membership rate for future billing cycles.

If you decide to downgrade your subscription in the middle of a billing cycle, the cost difference between the two membership levels will be credited to your account. You will continue to have Premium account access until that credit is exhausted, at which time, you will be automatically charged the normal membership rate.

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your BrickSeek membership at any time. To cancel your membership, click here  (https://brickseek.com/account/?action=subscriptions). On the Account Settings page, select the Subscriptions tab. Then click the “Cancel” link.

How do I update my payment method?

To update your payment information, access the Subscriptions tab under your Account Settings (https://brickseek.com/account/?action=subscriptions).

Click the ‘Update’ button next to the subscription for which you would like to update payment information, and enter your new payment details. You can add a PayPal account or a credit card.

How do I change my billing date?

We are unable to change the date of your automatic billing. You will need to cancel your current subscription and re-subscribe during the time period in which you would like to be billed.

How do I change the email address associated with my account?

Please email [email protected] to update the email address associated with your account.

How do I change my password?

Please visit https://brickseek.com/login/?action=forgot_password to reset your BrickSeek account password.

How do I unsubscribe from alerts?

Please visit https://brickseek.com/unsubscribe to unsubscribe from email alerts.

How do I sign up for text alerts?

Text alerts are available for Premium and Extreme members for certain popular and hard-to-find online items.

Please visit https://brickseek.com/online-stock-alerts/ to view items that are eligible for text notifications.

How do I access the Premium/Extreme Forums?

Please visit https://forum.brickseek.com/ to access the BrickSeek Forums.

How do I request access to the BrickSeek app?

The BrickSeek app is available to Extreme members by invitation only. You can request access to the app by visiting the BrickSeek Extreme Forums and submitting a request for an invitation in one of the following threads:

iOS Sign Up: https://forum.brickseek.com/topic/1470-ios-brickseek-app-sign-up-page/
Android: https://forum.brickseek.com/topic/1471-android-brickseek-app-sign-up-page/

I’m not receiving my Local Alerts or my Daily Update emails.

Please check your Junk and Spam folders to ensure that BrickSeek emails are not being redirected there.  If you

are still not receiving BrickSeek emails, please email [email protected] for further assistance.

Can I get extra Local Alerts?

Yes, you can purchase up to an additional 50 Local Alerts. Please visit

https://brickseek.com/local-alert-packs/?src=need_more to view available Extra Local Alert packages.

Can I get extra Shopping List entries?

Yes, you can purchase up to an additional 250 Shopping List entries. Please visit

https://brickseek.com/shopping-list-pack/ to view available Shopping List Add-on packages.

Do you offer a free trial of BrickSeek?

At this time, we do not offer free trials of our Premium or Extreme memberships. Premium membership packages

start at just $9.99/month. If you sign up for a Premium membership and decide that you do not like it, you can

cancel your membership at anytime, and you will not be billed again after your first month’s subscription ends.